Main Content
ACCOUNT SETUP & SETTINGS
You will lose access to all health records after closing. We recommend downloading or printing anything important first.
Closing your account will remove access to My Personal Records, MyChart, and records others have shared with you. Download or print your health information first if you want to keep a copy.
To do this in My Personal Records:
To do this in My Chart
Closing your MyHealth Alberta Account removes your access to My Personal Records and MyChart. Health information, message history, and other patient record information are not deleted from your record.
If you have shared your health information in My Personal Records or MyChart, the people you shared it with will lose access.