If you delete your MyHealth Records account you will lose access to any health record information you've stored. You can save a copy of your information by creating and downloading a PDF report.
To create a PDF report:
You may close your MyHealth Records account at any time.
Follow the steps below:
2)Click Close your record
3)Click Close your account